Coffee Date: NYE, Weather, Crossfit, and GO BISON!

Another weekly Friday Coffee Date! SEVEN weeks ago I started a new series called Coffee Date… Inspired by Rags to Stitches Linkup. This week LITERALLY flew by, I can’t believe it’s Friday already!! I hope that if I keep doing this eventually some of my blogger friends will join in!

coffee dateThis week I talk about my husband and I’s WILD New Year’s Eve celebration (not really), how I’ve been joking about the weather and some people get really cranky about it, how my second week of Crossfit has been going (hoping to make it a habit), about eating healthier and how counting calories has helped me, and finally THE BISON PLAY THIS WEEKEND! Watch out Frisco, TX the HERD is coming!!

How was everyone’s week? Did yours fly by too!? How was New Year’s!? Someone share a crazy story with me!! What are you up to this weekend? Let’s Have Coffee!!!

Enhanced by Zemanta
One response to “Coffee Date: NYE, Weather, Crossfit, and GO BISON!

Leave a Reply

