PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHER: Day at the Ranch

The amazing and beautiful Megan of  http://megraeb.wordpress.com invited me out on her ranch for a photo session involving curly hair, horses, and basically anything country. We had an amazing day and I cannot wait to do it again. Meg even took my camera and captured some great shots as well! I am so excited to share these photos with you because… well, they are near and dear to my heart and like my about me section says, I’m a country girl at heart. So thank you to Megan inviting me out and being able to fuel that passion in me that I have for anything country. You’re the best!

 

 

 

7 responses to “PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHER: Day at the Ranch

    • Thank YOU for the opportunity! This was so much fun! I would love to do more… Of actual ranch work happening! 🙂 Because ranch work can be beautiful too! And I only captured what was already there.. 😉

  1. Pingback: Ranch Day with Jenny Dewey | The Beef Jar·

Leave a Reply

